Restaurant Liftstüberl – Castelrotto / Alpe di Siusi – South Tyrol

The history of the restaurant Liftstüberl began in 1970, when Joseph Gabloner built the small and quaint “Skihütte” (ski lodge) right next to the ski lift in Castelrotto / South Tyrol. Now in its second generation, the traditional little lodge under the leadership of Karl and Anita Gabloner has transformed into a charming restaurant. The Restaurant Liftstüberl is a wonderful place to enjoy a relaxed atmosphere, delicious treats and fine wines. Only five minutes walk from the village centre of Castelrotto, the Restaurant Liftstüberl welcomes guests for lunch and dinner.

Bild11 600x402 Liftstüberl

The family friendly restaurant in Castelrotto / South Tyrol

At the Restaurant Liftstüberl in Castelrotto children are not simply tolerated but truly welcome! The four children of Karl and Anita Gabloner look forward to new playmates with whom they can roam around the large private playground and into the fabulous nature. In summer the nearby meadow is perfect for exciting discovery tours, and in winter it transforms into a kids’ paradise for snowball fights and lots of fun in the white splendour.

From the Restaurant Liftstüberl directly on the slopes

While in summer the Restaurant Liftstüberl is an ideal starting point for beautiful walks through the lovely countryside of South Tyrol, in winter it becomes the meeting point for all winter sports enthusiasts in Castelrotto. The ski lift is just a snowball’s throw from the restaurant. From here you can venture to great slopes, cross country ski trails and toboggan runs. After an exciting day in the snow, the Restaurant Liftstüberl is the perfect place to unwind and enjoy regional and international fine cuisine.

Romantic ambiance, fine dining, celebrations – The restaurant in Castelrotto is the ideal choice for any occasion

Here the boss cooks himself! Karl Gabloner delights guests every day with delicious food. He places greatest emphasis on the use of fresh local produce. Light and healthy dishes or hearty South Tyrolean specialties – at the Restaurant Liftstüberl there is something for all tastes.

The dining room and the bright winter garden offer plenty of space for romantic dinners, social gatherings with friends and even cheerful celebrations. For the service team led by Anita your wish is their command, and they will make sure to transform your visit into a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you in the Restaurant Liftstüberl Castelrotto.

Reservation








Guestbook

Gallery

Restaurant Liftstüberl – Kastelruth/ Seiser Alm  – Südtirol

Die Geschichte des Restaurant Liftstüberl begann 1970, als Josef Gabloner in Kastelruth/Südtirol direkt neben dem Skilift die kleine und beschauliche „Skihütte“ erbaute. Mittlerweile in der zweiten Generation, hat sich das beschauliche Hüttchen unter der Leitung von Karl und Anita Gabloner zu einem bezaubernden Restaurant gemausert. Das Restaurant Liftstüberl ist ein wunderbarer Ort, um in gemütlicher Runde köstliche Gaumenfreuden zu genießen und edle Weine zu verköstigen. Nur fünf Gehminuten vom Dorfzentrum Kastelruth entfernt, heißt das Restaurant Liftstüberl Mittags wie Abends seine Gäste willkommen.

Bild11 600x402 Liftstüberl

Kinderfreundliches Restaurant in Kastelruth/ Südtirol

Kinder sind im Restaurant Liftstüberl in Kastelruth nicht nur geduldet, sondern von ganzem Herzen willkommen! Die vier Kinder von Anita und Karl Gabloner freuen sich auf neue Spielgefährten, mit denen sie auf dem großen hauseigenen Spielplatz und in der märchenhaften Natur herumtoben können. Im Sommer ist die benachbarte Wiese wie geschaffen für aufregende Entdeckungstouren, und im Winter eröffnet sich den Kindern ein Königreich für Schneeballschlachten und jede Menge Spaß in der weißen Pracht.

Vom Restaurant Liftstüberl direkt auf die Skipiste

Ist das Restaurant Liftstüberl im Sommer ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für wunderschöne Wanderungen durch die Bilderbuchlandschaft Südtirols, so ist es im Winter der Dreh- und Angelpunkt für alle Wintersportfreunde in Kastelruth. Der Skilift ist nur einen Schneeballwurf vom Restaurant entfernt. Von hier aus starten Sie zu unvergesslichen Abfahrten, Langlaufstrecken und Rodelbahnen. Nach einem aufregenden Tag im Schnee ist das Restaurant Liftstüberl wie geschaffen, um sich mit feinen regionalen und internationalen Gerichten zu stärken.

Romantik, Essen, Feiern – das Restaurant in Kastelruth ist ideal für jeden Anlass

Hier kocht der Chef noch selbst! Karl Gabloner begeistert seine Gäste jeden Tag mit köstlichen Gaumenfreuden. Dabei legt er den größten Wert auf frische, regionale Produkte. Leichte und vitale Gerichte oder herzhafte Südtiroler Spezialitäten – Im Restaurant Liftstüberl ist für alle Geschmäcker etwas dabei.

Die Gaststube und der helle Wintergarten bieten reichlich Platz für romantische Dinner, gesellige Runden unter Freunden und sogar für ausgelassene Feierlichkeiten. Das Serviceteam um Anita Gabloner liest Ihnen jeden Wunsch von den Augen ab und legt alles daran, Ihnen eine unvergessliche Zeit zu bescheren. Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren Besuch im Restaurant Liftstüberl in Kastelruth.

Reservierungsanfrage








Unser Silvestermenü 2013/2014

Gästebuch

Bildergalerie